Fuels

LEAK PROTECTION LININGS FOR FUELS

Effective leakage and corrosion protection of the tank interior

Our leak protection linings for petrol, diesel and all common fuels are installed in tanks of any shape in order to meet the legal requirements for the storage of water-polluting liquids and to protect the tank from the inside against the respective medium. They represent an inexpensive solution for the refurbishment of tanks. The tank is permanently monitored by a leak detector through the installation of a double-walled leak protection lining.



  • We are the only company in Germany to have been approved by the German Institute for Building Technology (DIBt) for leak protection linings of all common fuels.
  • The very high permeation resistance of our leak protection linings exceeds the current standard by a factor of 15, making our products unmatched in their low permeation.
  • Our leak protection linings for fuels are trusted not only by a large number of customers but also by major oil companies.

Our system meets the requirements of DIN EN 13160-7:2003 and to a large extent the stricter values of DIN EN 13160-7:2016. The film is 15 times below the permeation values required by the standard. Thus you are prepared for the future.

  • Fuel tank
    Fuel tank
  • Approval chart
    Approval chart
  • Permeation chart
    Permeation chart
  • Buried tank
    Buried tank

Note: For films with high permeation values, there is a risk that the permeate will collect in the interstitial space and condense there. This can lead to liquid in the interstitial space and is not permitted. Permeation tests have shown that permeation is highest when new fuel is used. This is because the volatile components in the fuel, such as methanol and ethanol, diffuse most easily. During daily operation at the filling station, however, the fuel is repeatedly turned over, so that the volatile components may indeed diffuse. In order to prevent this, the new film focuses on low permeation.

FENOSAFE ® FUEL TÜV Certificate Approval FENOSAFE Fuel Approval Fenosafe U / BLUE Diesel
Schließen
Tanks

Kundendaten

Kraftstoffe2019-01-11T09:03:06+00:00

LECKSCHUTZAUSKLEIDUNGEN FÜR KRAFTSTOFFE

Wirksamer Leckage- und Korrosionsschutz des Tankinnenraums

Unsere Leckschutzauskleidungen für Benzin, Diesel und alle gängigen Kraftstoffe werden in Tanks jeglicher Form eingebaut, um die gesetzlichen Anforderungen an die Lagerung von wassergefährdenden Flüssigkeiten zu erfüllen und den Tank von innen vor dem jeweiligen Medium zu schützen. Sie stellen eine preiswerte Lösung der Sanierung von Tanks dar. Der Tank wird durch den Einbau einer Leckschutzauskleidung doppelwandig und permanent durch einen Leckanzeiger überwacht.

  • Als einziges Unternehmen in Deutschland haben wir eine Zulassung vom Deutschen Institut für Bautechnik (DIBt) für Leckschutzauskleidungen aller gängigen Kraftstoffe.
  • Der sehr hohe Permeationswiderstand unserer Leckschutzauskleidungen übertrifft die aktuelle Norm um den Faktor 15. Damit sind unsere Produkte unerreicht in ihrer geringen Permeation.
  • Unseren Leckschutzauskleidungen für Kraftstoffe vertrauen neben einer Vielzahl von Kunden auch große Mineralölgesellschaften.

Unser System erfüllt die Anforderungen der DIN EN 13160-7:2003 und in hohem Maße die strengeren Werte der DIN EN 13160-7:2016. Die Folie liegt um den Faktor 15 unter den Permeationswerten, die von der Norm gefordert werden. Somit sind Sie für die Zukunft gerüstet.

Anmerkung: Bei Folien mit hohen Permeationswerten besteht die Gefahr, dass sich das Permeat im Überwachungsraum sammelt und dort kondensiert. Dies kann zu Flüssigkeit im Überwachungsraum führen und ist nicht zulässig. Bei den durchgeführten Tests zur Permeation hat sich gezeigt, dass die Permeation am Höchsten ist, wenn neuer Kraftstoff verwendet wird. Das liegt daran, dass die flüchtigen Bestandteile im Kraftstoff wie Methanol und Ethanol am leichtesten diffundieren. Im täglichen Betrieb an der Tankstelle wird der Kraftstoff aber immer wieder umgeschlagen, so dass es in der Tat dazu kommen kann, dass die leicht flüchtigen Bestandteile diffundieren. Um dem vorzubeugen wurde bei der neuen Folie das Augenmerk auf die geringe Permeation gerichtet.

Fenotec_FUEL_web

TUEV_deu

EX_Zulassung
Schließen
Tanks

Kundendaten