Tank Compartment lining

TANK COMPARTMENT LINING

The installation of a tank compartment lining may be worthwhile for battery tank systems. Compared to a coating of the tank compartment this has the advantage that the tank compartment lining with foil represents a safe collecting container for the oil tank, independent of the condition of the wall.

TANKRAUMAUSKLEIDUNG

The tank compartment lining can be supplied in one piece or in two segments, consisting of wall track and floor. The advantage of the delivery in a pre-assembled piece is that the seams do not have to be welded on site by a plastic welder tested according to DVS 2212 (plastic welding).

For the production of a suitable tank room lining we need the dimensions of the room and the size of the oil tank. Depending on the size of the oil tank, the required height of the tank compartment lining is calculated. As a rule of thumb, the tank compartment lining must completely absorb the tank volume. An addition of 10 cm guarantees that a possible surge can also be compensated.

The material of the FENOTEC® tank compartment lining is twice as thick as the proven material of conventional tank compartment foils and is additionally reinforced by a fabric insert. Even tank rooms with difficult structures can be renovated with the tank protection system with intermediate layer and corresponding accessories, which has been tried and tested for decades, by smooth installation.

FENOTEC® tank compartment-FullScreen
Schließen
Tanks

Kundendaten

Tankraum2018-11-26T11:06:04+00:00

TANKRAUMAUSKLEIDUNG

Bei Batterietankanlagen kann sich der Einbau einer Tankraumauskleidung lohnen. Im Vergleich zu einer Beschichtung des Tanksraums hat dies den Vorteil, dass die Tankraumauskleidung mit Folie einen sicheren Auffangbehälter für den Öltank darstellt, und zwar unabhängig vom Zustand der Wand.

Die Tankraumauskleidung kann in einem Stück geliefert werden oder in zwei Segmenten, bestehend aus Wandbahn und Boden. Die Lieferung in einem vorkonfektionierten Stück hat den Vorteil, dass die Nähte vor Ort nicht von einem nach DVS 2212 (Kunststoffschweißen) geprüften Kunststoffschweißer verschweißt werden müssen.

Für die Fertigung einer passenden Tankraumauskleidung benötigen wir die Maße des Raums und die Größe des Öltanks. Je nach Größe des Öltanks berechnet sich die notwendige Höhe der Tankraumauskleidung. Als Faustformel gilt, dass die Tankraumauskleidung das Behältervolumen komplett auffangen muss. Eine Zugabe von 10 cm garantiert, dass auch ein möglicher Schwall ausgeglichen werden kann.

Das Material der FENOTEC®-Tankraumauskleidung ist doppelt so dick wie das bewährte Material der herkömmlichen Tankraumfolien und ist zusätzlich durch eine Gewebeeinlage verstärkt. Auch Tankräume mit schwieriger Bausubstanz lassen sich mit dem jahrzehntelang bewährten Tankschutz-System mit Zwischenlage und entsprechenden Zubehörteilen durch einen reibungslosen Einbau sanieren.

LOGO_neu_fenotec_Tankraum_DINA4
Schließen
Tanks

Kundendaten